Review: No Man of Woman Born by Ana Mardoll // Or, Trans People Deserve Every (Happy) Story

Title: No Man of Woman Born Author: Ana Maroll Publisher: Acacia Moon Publishing Release Date: July 10th 2018 Pages: 352 Genres:  Fantasy | LGBT | Short Stories It took me a while to get through this book but this was caused by personal matters and my inability to read short stories collections somewhat consistently and … Continue reading Review: No Man of Woman Born by Ana Mardoll // Or, Trans People Deserve Every (Happy) Story

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Read That I’d Like In My Personal Library

August 27: Books I’ve Read That I’d Like In My Personal Library (perhaps you checked it out, borrowed it from a friend, received it for review, etc. and want to own it yourself.) (Submitted by Annemieke @ A Dance with Books) Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl and you can find weekly topics on her … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Read That I’d Like In My Personal Library